LOVE | SERVICE | COURAGE | COMPASSION | FORGIVENESS

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 28th Jan - Thursday 9th April

Term 2

Monday 27th April - Friday 3rd July

Term 3

Monday 20th July - Friday 25th Sept

Term 4

Monday 12th Oct - Thursday 10th Dec

Caley 2

Public Holidays 2020

News Year's Day

Wednesday 1st January

Australia Day

Monday 27th January

Adelaide Cup Day

Monday 9th March

Easter

Friday 10th April

Saturday 11th April

Monday 13th April

Anzac Day

Saturday 25th April

Queen's Birthday

Monday 8th June

Labour Day

Monday 5th October

Christmas Eve

Thursday 24th December

Christmas Day

Friday 25th December

Boxing Day

Monday 28th December

Proclamation Day

Monday 28th December

New Year's Eve

Thursday 31st December

IMG_4257

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email

More to read